Love Real Estate but you don’t think your a sale person ( Sale People Are dirty ) # 6

Real estate agent presenting and consult to customer

Let me start by say I am a Really Dirty sale Man I love it . I know that everyone Sales every day . If you have children they are BEST SALE-PERSON you ever meet . Watch them they always working persuade you or people around them to get what they want . I hear some many time people say that guy is natural salesman not everyone has that natural Salesman Gen . I am here to Scream Bullshit . You are born a Sale person you just keep working the sales person in you or you them die .

Most people let their Sale person self Die just like their dream , imagination and Talents.

Now you are in REAL ESTATE SO IT TIME TO WAKE UP THAT SUPERSTAR SALESMAN .

Start step is be happy to see sale people in every industry understand everyone in the sale business . SMILE at the Sale person even if it a Telemarketer or some asking for change on the street . Be honest with everyone you see business grow .

I have seen some the best Real Estate Agent who do cold calls not pick up the phone or even lie to the telemarketer . That to me show me they don’t believe in what they do . Cold Calling prospects can be a way to generate Clients ( leads ) You will not see me use the word leads because I learn 12 years ago the word Leads take away from me seeing a person . So remember look at everyone around you they are always Selling in their conversations So you should start too. Let everyone know you LOVE TO SALE .